Cancel

The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

0 Reviews

The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir and The Crown, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...

This gorgeous box set includes all five books in this #1 New York Times bestselling series, which has sold millions of copies and captured the hearts of readers around the world.

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box setFor thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want.Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.In The Heir and The Crown, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...This gorgeous box set includes all five books in this #1 New York Times bestselling series, which has sold millions of copies and captured the hearts of readers around the world.
Paperback
$39.96 39.96
$49.95 49.95
|Save 20% 20%
Special Item Info Text
View Product Details
ADD TO CART
save for later
11 New & Used from $30.09
Select Wishlist
Everyone (Public)
Just You (Private) - Sharing is Disabled
Select a Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Advertising
Product Details
Sales Rank:
15,566
Pages:
1760
Publication Date:
08/01/2017
Series:
Selection Series
ISBN13:
9780062651631
Product Dimensions:
5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x4.40(d)
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Age Range:
13 - 17 Years
Show More
About the Author

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family. You can learn more about Kiera’s books, videos, and love of cake online at www.kieracass.com.

Show More
Advertising
Share
The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series
Explore More Items
Once you get in, there's no getting out.For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College ...
Once you get in, there's no getting out.For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students ...
When Raven returns to Hipsterville's cryptic goth haunt, the Coffin Club, she discovers a secret ...
When Raven returns to Hipsterville's cryptic goth haunt, the Coffin Club, she discovers a secret door to another disco-The Dungeon-that is inhabited by vampires only. Raven learns that the nefarious Jagger Maxwell has welcomed the vampire clan into the club ...
The beginning of the hilarious and irreverent series that has more than 80 million copies ...
The beginning of the hilarious and irreverent series that has more than 80 million copies worldwide, The Color of Magic is where we meet tourist Twoflower and wizard guide Ricewind, and follow them on their always-bizarre journeys.A writer who has ...
It's been one year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.Despite the hunger, despite the lies, ...
It's been one year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.Despite the hunger, despite the lies, even despite the plague, the kids of Perdido Beach are determined to survive. Creeping into the tenuous new world they've built, though, is the worst ...
Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the ...
Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns ...
It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago ...
It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago and starvation is imminent. Meanwhile, the normal teens have grown resentful of the kids with powers. And when an unthinkable tragedy occurs, chaos descends upon ...
If I Should Die delivers a stunning, deeply satisfying conclusion to the international bestselling Die ...
If I Should Die delivers a stunning, deeply satisfying conclusion to the international bestselling Die for Me series by Amy Plum. VOYA raved, "There is plenty of romance, danger, and unpredictable turns against a backdrop of Paris. Those looking for ...
It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.In the time since every ...
It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles have been fought: battles against hunger and lies and ...