Cancel

The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

0 Reviews

The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series
Select Wishlist
Everyone (Public)
Just You (Private) - Sharing is Disabled
Select a Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir and The Crown, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...

This gorgeous box set includes all five books in this #1 New York Times bestselling series, which has sold millions of copies and captured the hearts of readers around the world.

Paperback
$30.52 30.52
$49.95 49.95
|Save 39% 39%
Special Item Info Text
View Product Details
ADD TO CART
save for later
13 New & Used from $30.09 in Marketplace
Related Collections and Offers
Advertising
Product Details
Sales Rank:
1,278
Pages:
1760
Publication Date:
08/01/2017
Series:
Selection Series
ISBN13:
9780062651631
Product Dimensions:
5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x4.40(d)
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Age Range:
13 - 17 Years
Show More
About the Author

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family. You can learn more about Kiera’s books, videos, and love of cake online at www.kieracass.com.

Show More
Advertising
Share
The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series
Explore More Items
New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense ...
New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance in this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly—now with a gorgeous new cover! Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices series.With her brother ...
Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that ...
Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place.Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled ...
When Raven returns to Hipsterville's cryptic goth haunt, the Coffin Club, she discovers a secret ...
When Raven returns to Hipsterville's cryptic goth haunt, the Coffin Club, she discovers a secret door to another disco-The Dungeon-that is inhabited by vampires only. Raven learns that the nefarious Jagger Maxwell has welcomed the vampire clan into the club ...
The breakthrough modern sports novel The Contender shows readers the true meaning of being a ...
The breakthrough modern sports novel The Contender shows readers the true meaning of being a hero.This acclaimed novel by celebrated sportswriter Robert Lipsyte, the recipient of the Margaret A. Edwards Award for lifetime achievement in YA fiction, is the story ...
The book will haunt you.It's an international bestseller.But don't read it after dark!The story of ...
The book will haunt you.It's an international bestseller.But don't read it after dark!The story of Grimalkin—Book Nine of The Last Apprentice seriesGrimalkin never missed—except once. The only victim who escaped her blades was Tom Ward, a seventh son of a ...
Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to ...
Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from ...
It isn't much of an island that rises up one moonless night from the depths ...
It isn't much of an island that rises up one moonless night from the depths of the Circle Sea—just a few square miles of silt and some old ruins. Unfortunately, the historically disputed lump of land called Leshp is once ...
There's big trouble at the Unseen University, Ankh-Morpork's lone institute of higher learning. A professor ...
There's big trouble at the Unseen University, Ankh-Morpork's lone institute of higher learning. A professor is missing—and the one person who can find him is not only the most inept magician the school ever produced, but currently stranded on the ...