Cancel

Runaway Heiress: A Dare to Defy Novel

by Syrie James

0 Reviews

Runaway Heiress: A Dare to Defy Novel
NOOK Book  (eBook)
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
  • NOOK Devices
  • NOOK by Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 [Tab A and Tab 4]
  • NOOK by Samsung [Tab 4 10.1, S2 & E]
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Free NOOK Reading Apps
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC or Mac
  • NOOK for PC
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now
$3.99 3.99
Special Item Info Text
View Product Details
pre-order
save for later
This item is currently not eligible for coupon offers.
Select Wishlist
Everyone (Public)
Just You (Private) - Sharing is Disabled
Select a Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Advertising
Product Details
ISBN-13:
9780062849663
9780062849663
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:
06/12/2018
Series:
Runaway Heiress , #1
Sold by:
HARPERCOLLINS
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
384
384
Sales rank:
786,116
Show More
About the Author

About the Author

Syrie James is the bestselling author of the critically acclaimed Nocturne; Dracula, My Love; The Secret Diaries of Charlotte Bronte (Great Group Read, Women's National Book Association; Audie Romance Award, 2011), and the international bestseller The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen (Best First Novel 2008, Library Journal.) Translation rights for Syrie's books have been sold in sixteen languages. An admitted Anglophile, Syrie loves paranormal romance and all things 19th century. She lives in Los Angeles and is a member of the Writer's Guild of America.

Show More
Advertising
Share
Runaway Heiress: A Dare to Defy Novel
Explore More Items
This handy guide to identifying and interpreting gold, silver, platinum and ceramic marks includes all ...
This handy guide to identifying and interpreting gold, silver, platinum and ceramic marks includes all hallmarks from 1544. Details of the new hallmarking system, international marks and guides to the great makers are all included.Do you attend car boot sales ...
The third revised and expanded edition of this clear, comprehensive guide to the essential terms ...
The third revised and expanded edition of this clear, comprehensive guide to the essential terms of modern business for students, professionals and business managers.Covers all the main areas of business theory and practice: marketing, production, finance, human resources, business policy ...
The last word on the languages of today easy to read, easy to use, easy ...
The last word on the languages of today easy to read, easy to use, easy to understandMore than 75,000 definitions and translations covering everyday French and English, including essential expressions.Get it right: thousands of examples of phrases and sentences show ...
The ideal dictionary for travelers and students, the portable, comprehensive, user-friendly Collins Pocket Arabic features ...
The ideal dictionary for travelers and students, the portable, comprehensive, user-friendly Collins Pocket Arabic features up-to-date coverage of today’s Arabic and English, a handy supplement comparing Arabic and English grammar differences, and all the information that today’s Arabic seeker needs ...
Over 1000 difficult questions from Collins Quiz Night to scramble even an egghead’s brains. Organised ...
Over 1000 difficult questions from Collins Quiz Night to scramble even an egghead’s brains. Organised into over 60 separate quizzes covering everything from pop stars to death stars.Specially designed for e-readers, with easy-to-navigate question and answer sections so anyone can ...
Dieser Roman erzählt die legendäre Geschichte des Grafen Dracula erstmals aus weiblicher Sicht. England 1890: ...
Dieser Roman erzählt die legendäre Geschichte des Grafen Dracula erstmals aus weiblicher Sicht. England 1890: Mina ist glücklich mit Jonathan Harker verlobt, als sie sich in den charmanten Herrn Wagner verliebt. Selbst als sie bereits mit Jonathan verheiratet ist und ...
A romantic and endearing novel perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson ...
A romantic and endearing novel perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel, from bestselling author Syrie James and her son, Ryan.When Claire Brennan begins to get psychic visions and mysterious warnings that she’s in danger at ...
Can the study of numbers – such as the figures in a birth date – ...
Can the study of numbers – such as the figures in a birth date – influence events and give an idea of the character of friend and foe alike? This brand-new illustrated Collins Gem explores the world of numerology and ...