Cancel

River Rose and the Magical Christmas (Signed Book)

by Kelly Clarkson

0 Reviews

River Rose and the Magical Christmas (Signed Book)
Hardcover  (Signed Edition)
$16.21 16.21
$19.99 19.99
|Save 19% 19%
Special Item Info Text
View Product Details
add to cart
save for later
Select Wishlist
Everyone (Public)
Just You (Private) - Sharing is Disabled
Select a Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Advertising
Overview

Overview

River Rose and the Magical Christmas (Signed Book) by Kelly Clarkson

The original Idol, Grammy Award–winning singing sensation Kelly Clarkson, is back with another enchanting picture book inspired by her own daughter, River Rose—River Rose and the Magical Christmas.

River Rose’s favorite night was always Christmas Eve.

She knew Santa would stop by because she did believe.

River Rose and her dog, Joplin, had written him a letter.

And they were waiting up for him—hand-delivered would be better.

It’s Christmas Eve, and River Rose wants to stay up all night to hand-deliver a letter to Santa. She can’t wait to finally meet the man in red until . . . Oh no! River Rose and her dog, Joplin, have fallen asleep and been swept off on another magical adventure. This time, they’re off to the North Pole to let Santa know what River Rose really wants for Christmas.

This joyous new holiday story perfectly captures the spirit of the season and comes complete with a link for readers to listen to a brand-new, original Christmas song written and performed by Kelly Clarkson herself, available at www.hc.com/riverrose.

Show More
Product Details
ISBN-13:
9780062740984
9780062740984
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:
10/24/2017
Edition description:
Signed Edition
Pages:
32
32
Sales rank:
1,053
Product dimensions:
10.10(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range:
4 - 8 Years
Show More
About the Author

About the Author

Grammy Award winner Kelly Clarkson has sold over twenty-one million albums worldwide and has had ten singles in the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart. She is the recipient of three Grammy Awards, four American Music Awards, three MTV Video Music Awards, two Academy of Country Music Awards, and one CMA Award. Clarkson’s sixth studio album, Piece by Piece, debuted at number one on Billboard’s Top 200 chart, marking her third number-one debut on the chart. Clarkson’s 2011 effort, Stronger, was certified platinum, won the Grammy for Best Pop Vocal Album, and produced two top ten hits. “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)” was number one on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart for three weeks, marking her third number one on the Hot 100 chart. Clarkson lives in Nashville, Tennessee, with her husband and children.

Lucy Fleming has been an avid doodler and bookworm since early childhood. She studied art and practiced drawing every day and in no time went on to graduate from the University of Lincoln (UK), having specialized in illustration. She lives and works in a small town in England surrounded by farmland and trees, accompanied by a little black cat.

Show More
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING details
  • Use Standard Shipping ,  For guaranteed delivery by Dec. 24.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 
    Details

  • Advertising
    Share
    River Rose and the Magical Christmas (Signed Book)
    Hardcover (1)
    River Rose and the Magical Christmas
    Pub. Date: 10/24/2017
    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    ADD TO CART - $16.21
    Add to Wishlist
    Signed Book (1)
    River Rose and the Magical Christmas (Signed Book)
    Pub. Date: 10/24/2017
    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    ADD TO CART - $16.21
    Add to Wishlist
    Explore More Items
    Rose turned her back on the man she loves after he assisted the Englisch during ...
    Rose turned her back on the man she loves after he assisted the Englisch during World War II—only to discover she’s an Englischer herself.Born in the midst of the hardships of The Great Depression, Rose grew up in Berlin, Ohio, ...
    The fourth in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be ...
    The fourth in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn.When WWII is declared, Sally, Grace and twins Daisy and Rose are desperate to do their ...
    This hardcover, full-color treasury includes six picture book stories adapted from the classic Little House ...
    This hardcover, full-color treasury includes six picture book stories adapted from the classic Little House books.The Little House series introduced generations of readers to Laura Ingalls Wilder’s life on the frontier. Now with this illustrated storybook collection, the youngest readers ...
    Cozy up for Christmas fun with Biscuit, everyone's favorite little yellow puppy!The touch and feel ...
    Cozy up for Christmas fun with Biscuit, everyone's favorite little yellow puppy!The touch and feel elements include Biscuit's sweater, a horse's mane...and even Santa's beard! The sturdy board book pages and simple text are just right for babies and toddlers.This ...
    The Christmas Dog Book revolves around a collection of antique Christmas cards, accompanied by insightful ...
    The Christmas Dog Book revolves around a collection of antique Christmas cards, accompanied by insightful narratives of dogs' passage from the kennel to the heart of families' Christmas celebrations, abetted by none other than Queen Victoria. This irresistable book features ...
    A beautiful full-color hardcover picture book introduction to the beloved Little House series, perfect for younger ...
    A beautiful full-color hardcover picture book introduction to the beloved Little House series, perfect for younger readers.Christmas has come to the Big Woods of Wisconsin! Laura and her family are excited to celebrate. When Laura’s cousins, aunt, and uncle arrive, they spend their ...
    What could be fancier than Christmas?Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, Christmas cookies with ...
    What could be fancier than Christmas?Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, Christmas cookies with sprinkles—and who could forget the tree? After all, there is no such thing as too much tinsel. Ooh la la! This year, Nancy is especially ...
    Mouse celebrates the holidays in this picture book in the beloved #1 New York Times ...
    Mouse celebrates the holidays in this picture book in the beloved #1 New York Times bestselling If You Give... series!Laura Numeroff and Felicia Bond have added stories, recipes, songs, games, and activities to make this deluxe edition a perfect way for families ...