Cancel

Kingdom of Ash (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Throne of Glass Series #7)

by Sarah J. Maas

118 Reviews

Kingdom of Ash (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Throne of Glass Series #7)
Select Wishlist
Everyone (Public)
Just You (Private) - Sharing is Disabled
Select a Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

This hardcover edition will have a poster on the back of the jacket featuring art from Charlie Bowater and pages from Sarah’s writing notebook.

Years in the making, Sarah J. Maas’s #1 New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series draws to an epic, unforgettable conclusion. Aelin Galathynius’s journey from slave to king’s assassin to the queen of a once-great kingdom reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world. . .

Aelin has risked everything to save her people—but at a tremendous cost. Locked within an iron coffin by the Queen of the Fae, Aelin must draw upon her fiery will as she endures months of torture. Aware that yielding to Maeve will doom those she loves keeps her from breaking, though her resolve begins to unravel with each passing day…

With Aelin captured, Aedion and Lysandra remain the last line of defense to protect Terrasen from utter destruction. Yet they soon realize that the many allies they’ve gathered to battle Erawan’s hordes might not be enough to save them. Scattered across the continent and racing against time, Chaol, Manon, and Dorian are forced to forge their own paths to meet their fates. Hanging in the balance is any hope of salvation—and a better world.

And across the sea, his companions unwavering beside him, Rowan hunts to find his captured wife and queen—before she is lost to him forever.

As the threads of fate weave together at last, all must fight, if they are to have a chance at a future. Some bonds will grow even deeper, while others will be severed forever in the explosive final chapter of the Throne of Glass series.

Hardcover (B&N Exclusive Edition)
$13.35 13.35
$19.99 19.99
|Save 33% 33%
Special Item Info Text
View Product Details
This item is not available.
ADD TO CART
save for later
Advertising
Product Details
Edition Description:
B&N Exclusive Edition
Sales Rank:
56
Pages:
720
Publication Date:
10/23/2018
Series:
Throne of Glass Series , #7
ISBN13:
9781547600397
Product Dimensions:
6.20(w) x 9.40(h) x2.20(d)
Publisher:
Bloomsbury USA
Age Range:
14 - 17 Years
Show More
About the Author

Throne of Glass was Sarah J. Maas's first full-length novel to be published, though she already had a large online fan base, many of whom discovered this fantasy world in its first incarnation on www.fictionpress.com, written when Sarah was just sixteen. Throne of Glass was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Teen Book of the Year and has sold in thirteen languages. Sarah lives in Southern California, USA.

You can find out more about Sarah and Throne of Glass at www.sjmaas.livejournal.com.

Show More
Customer Reviews (118)
Perfection!
This series is amazing, and this book is a beautiful way to end. I will miss these characters, and will most likely read this again and again.
- Anonymous
October 31, 2018
No words...
Will ever be fitting to convey all this series, especially this final installment, has accomplished! Beautifully written, the characters are noble and full of vitality, the scenery you can invision....not a series to miss! Loved every minute spent reading it and undoubtedly will be read many times over!!
- Anonymous
October 31, 2018
Loved it!
Loved the ending! I wish we could have read about Aelin and Rowan’s children at the end.
- Anonymous
November 1, 2018
Show More Reviews 
Advertising
Share
Kingdom of Ash (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Throne of Glass Series #7)
BN Exclusive (1)
Kingdom of Ash (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Throne of Glass Series #7)
Pub. Date: 10/23/2018
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Temporarily out of stock online.
Add to Wishlist
Hardcover (1)
Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass Series #7)
Pub. Date: 10/23/2018
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
ADD TO CART - $13.35
Add to Wishlist
NOOK Book (1)
Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass Series #7)
Pub. Date: 10/23/2018
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
ADD TO CART - $9.99
Add to Wishlist
Explore More Items
Peter Carey captures our imagination with a brilliant and unexpected portrait of Sydney. In the ...
Peter Carey captures our imagination with a brilliant and unexpected portrait of Sydney. In the midst of the 2000 Olympic games, Australia native Peter Carey returns to Sydney after a seventeen-year absence. Examining the urban landscape as both a tourist ...
“Tell me what you see.”“A world divided in two.”Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to ...
“Tell me what you see.”“A world divided in two.”Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court-but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget ...
Discover the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series in ...
Discover the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series in this gorgeous box set.When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a ...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, ...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a ...
Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and ...
Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit—and one slip may ...
“In conversing with gentlemen, try to not fall into the too common practice of talking ...
“In conversing with gentlemen, try to not fall into the too common practice of talking to them nothing but nonsense...”First published in 1876, Complete Etiquette for Ladies aimed to instruct English women of all ages and situations on the finer ...
A lavish account of pioneering polar photography and modern portraiture, Face to Face brings together ...
A lavish account of pioneering polar photography and modern portraiture, Face to Face brings together in a single volume both rare, unpublished treasures from the historic collections of the Scott Polar Research Institute (SPRI), University of Cambridge, alongside cutting-edge modern ...
Celaena Sardothien, heroine of the New York Times bestselling series, rises from the ashes to ...
Celaena Sardothien, heroine of the New York Times bestselling series, rises from the ashes to burn even brighter than before.Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to ...